HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Jay Brown

What They Don't Tell You! myEcon Scam Review!

764 ratings | 46980 views
Click Here to Join Our Team ►► http://6figuresormore.com SUBSCRIBE HERE ► http://bit.ly/SubscribeHereJayBrown Hey what is going on my friends! Glad you stopped by my video to check out this video on what they don't tell you MyEcon scam review! In this video I Really break down this company, this brand new opportunity that I just recently joined a few days ago call my economy and my econ for short this is 100% proof it works. If you are really serious about build financial success, then this opportunity is my number one recommendation because it can help you fix your credit, build your credit, lower your taxes and a whole slew of other things. myecon business opportunity Is one of the best I've seen in a long time! This company also offer roadside assistance, and a cashflow manager so if you're in need of that then you're in the right place. They also offer you identity protection Called ID Defender This company is not called The Personal financial company for nothing! Larry Gates is the CEO and COO oh of this company, Carliss Curry is CFO. Is myecon pyramid scheme? No far from it. Subscribe here if you liked these myEcon reviews and want more great content like this. http://bit.ly/SubscribeHereJayBrown For myEcon training go here http://6figuresormore.com DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (203)
Jimmie Waverly Jr (2 days ago)
Did you say Credit is King? nah.
Jay Brown (2 days ago)
Shit.. unless you don't understand credit
Jessica Walters (2 days ago)
❤ MyEcon is amazing
Jose Maldonado (4 days ago)
What if you dont have a bank account? Can they do check?
Scottybeammeup2 (8 days ago)
How about instead of Can't do S#!t, Can't do a lot of things.
Chrisanthos Vlasiadis (10 days ago)
Hey Jay, where is your facebook group that provides my econ training ??
DJ BEATBLAST SHOW (11 days ago)
What's up man, need your help.. could u message me I'm interested and would like to get more info about the company..
kenny sylvia (19 days ago)
how much is it to join and per month please
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
kenny sylvia it use to be $34
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
kenny sylvia $47
Connected with you today.. Give me a call when you can 281 731 0673
Ishmael Hewitt (24 days ago)
Make $50 to $3000 several times a week with my new strategy. It's on my channel. Check it out.
StephyWephy (25 days ago)
I was hoping this video would explain what you actually do with MyEcon? Is it just referring people or is there something else to it?
OMEGA KINGZ (4 days ago)
Okay i see a need here that should be filled. We teach you how to shift your income from your current job so that your cashflow increases. As a homebased business you gain exemptions normally reserved for business owners. Myecon offers various products that i can sell stand a lone to make income. Smart credit repair kit, id defender, healthy coffee, credit monitor, cashback mall, etc.. As a member i have the ability to use those services and earn income off those alone using them myself.. If i choose to bring more people who are looking for income or credit repair ill make commisions on that both passively and residually. If you really need more info. Feel free to call me or text! 1(855)-674-6659
Celia Okuom (15 days ago)
+Kristlinn You can respond here. Would like to know as well
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
StephyWephy message me on Facebook @kristlinnclark with any questions I’ll be happy to answer them
Myrse Valentine (26 days ago)
Check my channel! Just want alittle support :3
RENSA80 (26 days ago)
This video this doesn't say exactly what myEcon does!!! Why would anyone pay for something if they're not being told what they're paying for?!
Chris L (4 days ago)
But you don't need to pay them to do that lol
Baia forev (12 days ago)
It teaches you income shifting insofar as that you can mak more claims on your taxes. From what I've seen it also has a travel business and some other businesses. Look for the videos on YouTube
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
RENSA80 message me on Facebook @kristlinnclark
Elder Diaz (26 days ago)
Just works in USA. Hahaha
TommyGunnz Night (27 days ago)
I need to sign up with you
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
TommyGunnz Night are you still interested in signing up
Melissa Chesnoski (29 days ago)
This video was filled with a whole lot of N O T H I N G
Queen Me (9 days ago)
Kristlinn lol no it’s because you don’t do anything. The only way to make money is to promote other people. The services you guys offer don’t make much commission. I know what this is about and there are hundreds of companies who do this. If you can’t promote, it ain’t no result. You’ll drop out soon when everyone under you does
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
Queen Me to weed out the people who aren’t serious about our company when you are message me on Facebook my name is Kristlinn Clark
Queen Me (13 days ago)
That’s how all the myecon videos are. Provide no detail. The strategy is to make you feel like you’re an idiot for not joining asap
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
Melissa Chesnoski if you have more questions message me on Facebook @kristlinnclark I’ll answer any questions
jomarie maraya (1 month ago)
hello jay, is my econ opportunity applicable outside US? thank you for your reply i'm residing from UAE...
SM G_Fit (1 month ago)
just lost my job after three years of being there. don't want to stay in the medical field. I want to have more time for my daughter and family also.
Mrs. J.Lew (1 month ago)
what if I can't get people to sign up? I will not get paid?
Kristlinn (10 days ago)
cris coello hey thanks for your interest !can you contact me on Facebook @kristlinnclark
cris coello (10 days ago)
+Kristlinn I'm interested
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
No you won’t once you get people under you you will get payed off of there deals we have overrides & residuals .if the recruiting is not something you would like to do we have products you could sell to get payed
Queen Me (13 days ago)
Mrs. J.Lew exactly
Kristy Lynn (1 month ago)
Hello. What is your Facebook group? Or how can I contact you please ?
Tata bell (1 month ago)
I see a lot of comment that it self learned.so just order the credit secret book .the templates are in tge 3 books you get for $9.95.start you own credit repair.keep all of your miney from clients you get.i showed my co.worker how get her cedit score up 20pts.ine month.charge her $50.know she want me give her method to have 3 medical bills remove am charge her.$60 it all in the book .know am doing my son in laws charging him. $100 for some inquiry and building his credit up using credit cards and tradelines with no inquiry but on his report .trust me in the book..
Tata bell (1 month ago)
Typo typing fast. the. .money
island girl (1 month ago)
is this app is true
Jessica Walters (2 days ago)
Yes
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
island girl yes it is 100 % legit company
Kirsten Cline (1 month ago)
I’m about to join today when I get my check from my shit job. Is it really worth it?
Lynda Linda (1 month ago)
Thanks!
Charles Norman (1 month ago)
Well I've joined with myEcon and Income shift pro and really don't know where to go from here. Most definitely need a mentor for some guidance.
Jessica Walters (2 days ago)
Your not with a team to help you grow & 4 support? Find out what group your sponsors in.
Jay Brown (1 month ago)
Welcome to the team! make sure to join the group and follow the training!
Wendy James (1 month ago)
Hello Jay Brown this system seems like a great opportunity. I have tried quite a few make money online systems that have just robbed me. I'm really needing a change and willing to do the job. Is there a way you could assure me that this is legit?
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
Are you interested in joining
Jay Brown (1 month ago)
Like I said in the video it's rated A+ with the BBB, that should be enough to tell you that it is legit.
John Desey (1 month ago)
John Desey (1 month ago)
Jay... I want to speak with you.. please send me your phone number
BarbieeDOll937 (1 month ago)
Wish I would’ve joined under you , my sponsor not teaching me jack .. I’m out here on my own listening to other people’s trainings ... and learning the best way I can to do this😩 I’m hungry for this too. So disappointing when you have to figure stuff you have no clue about , all by yourself🤦🏽‍♀️. Anyway , great video 😊
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
ANONYMOUS D any questions you need answered I got you Facebook @kristlinnclark
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
Come join me I got y’all @kristlinnclark on Facebook
ANONYMOUS D (24 days ago)
+Mindset Matters thank you for the encouragement I appreciate it...all the best to you as well.😊😊
Mindset Matters (24 days ago)
ANONYMOUS D You can and you will do better for yourself. Keep going it may seem hard now, but you’ll reap rewards in the end. Small baby steps will lead to progress. We’re rooting for you! 💕
Noah Peachey (1 month ago)
Can u contact me?
Lindell Brooks (1 month ago)
If this works in Trinidad and Tobago am ready to start.
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
Lindell Brooks unfortunately it’s only in the us & Canada as of now
TnukiGames (1 month ago)
Hey dude with those extra services you get paid for right? It pays you if ppl use those services?
Deon Richardson (1 month ago)
You get the income shifting for that price which is the system to help individuals and families improve their personal finances. Also, you can (for $25 a month) purchase the Income Shifting Pro which is the online system to help associates generate leads daily. MyEcon is definitely legit, and helping thousands of people reach their financial goals quickly!
The Golden Income (1 month ago)
Visit thegoldenincome.com
I love you man!!! Keep doing your thing.
Albert Navarrete (1 month ago)
is this only for Americans or around the world
Jonathan Amasio (1 month ago)
Albert Navarrete America
sweetaududette (1 month ago)
How much to join?
sweetaududette (6 days ago)
Kristlinn no thanks. I’m venturing into the little yellow pill. We could all do with a health check
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
Are you interested in joining
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
sweetaududette $47
J Harting (1 month ago)
Its a MLM same as all the rest...if you dont understand MLM or pyramids then you will get shanked. Do your research. You will also approach over saturation...they are NOT a member of the BBB
brandye burke (1 month ago)
Right . The only people making money are the ones who get in early. By now its too late with the exception of a few people . If you are watching this it is probably too late .
dhanushka sasanka (1 month ago)
@jay_Brown can i sign up for free in this web site ,sir?
ibetudidit23 (1 month ago)
What marketing system do you use?
Ebony Jenkins (1 month ago)
So we get paid by getting people to sign up?
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
Yes or selling our products
Toxic And Friends (26 days ago)
Triangle scheme
Mrs. J.Lew (1 month ago)
What if I can't get people to sign up? I will not get paid?
D money (1 month ago)
Hey Ebony, it's a little more detailed. Step 1. you have to learn how to market or get traffic to your myEcon website. You have to learn how to use your social media accounts, how to write intriguing ads, use photos and videos to attract people.
Mayra Ortiz (1 month ago)
Is there anyway we can chat. I sent you a message on Facebook. I joined with someone else yesterday 🤦🏻‍♀️ but I want to cancel ... until I ran into your video. Message me please.
Ali Ali (2 months ago)
Is this works in uk
Gabriel Kazerooni (2 months ago)
Jay you are a genious. Love you brother you are awesome. What state you in..?
Jennifer Williamson (2 months ago)
What is it that this company does? What does it sale or market. How does the company make its money? I just want to know what my job details will be before I pay into something. And I dont feel the need to pay 100 for an account to get paid when I already have a bank account.
Jessica Walters (2 days ago)
It's not $100 to join. It's only 47.90
Jessica Walters (2 days ago)
It's a credit repair company 😎 It's amazing
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
Jennifer Williamson add me on Facebook at @kristlinnclark I’ll answer all of your questions
Destiny Haigler (2 months ago)
Someone told me about myEcon can build my credit & also remove things is that correct ????
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
Are you still interested in joining myecon
Jay Brown (2 months ago)
yes
Quiona Woods (2 months ago)
I don’t have a bank account
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
You can use a debit card
Purple Spencer (2 months ago)
Quiona Woods Are you able to get one?
heyitsjackayee (2 months ago)
Heyitsjackayee.myecon.net
Tanisha Adjo (2 months ago)
Yo
Jay Brown (2 months ago)
Hey hey!
Periodic Cash (2 months ago)
Hi Jay, Sorry for bothering. We are receiving these days some emails from someone pretending to be you. He is asking for money to make a promoting video and post it in the channel.
Steve Ligon (2 months ago)
Good video ... :-)
Ladytime (2 months ago)
I need to get my credit up!!!
Kirill Vitovsky (2 months ago)
Jay Brown How will you be contacted?
Harvey Jones (2 months ago)
lol flyers n bulshit? foh , this is 2018 , are your subscribers 60 years old? lol why would you even mention this , we're not all old , its so obvious you need to run ads ONLINE lol
Anayansi R (2 months ago)
I have no experience in marketing so am I going to get training and help with this? LM left me out to dry no help after.
OMEGA KINGZ (4 days ago)
Contact me. We have a full set up team. And free training 1(855)-674-6659
David M (2 months ago)
Would love to join but have no experience In marketing
Jessica Walters (2 days ago)
You don't need experience we train you
Kristlinn (10 days ago)
Message me on Facebook @kristlinnclark
885chris (2 months ago)
do I need a paypal account to be paid?
No you do not. If you have a business bank account you can use that for your direct deposit.
Ram Mos (2 months ago)
Is paid traffic offered?
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
Ram Mos no
marla parslow (2 months ago)
Love your videos... I have tried many ways to make money on line and worked my ass off with no success. Thinking about giving this a shot
ANONYMOUS D (11 days ago)
+QUEEN WATERS I canceled already unfortunately.
QUEEN WATERS (11 days ago)
+ANONYMOUS D Good evening. Have you reached out to your sponsor? You can also check out tutorial videos as well. Search through Facebook. MyEcon success groups.
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
Give us a shot it’s worth it
ANONYMOUS D (1 month ago)
Girl I just join my income shift pro and am lost like where exactly do I go from here ? Like I do wanna put the work in put man am just looking for some kind of help
Ashley Adam (2 months ago)
Yea
Ashley Adam (2 months ago)
Is it word wild and do have bussiness card
Victor Taiwo (2 months ago)
Hi there, please my dad is in the hospital and he's in need of immediate medical attention and all we need is $1200, but however no amount is too small, please help... PayPal account is [email protected]
kevinski1966 (2 months ago)
is this opportunity available for UK as well?
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
kevinski1966 no unfortunately it’s only in the us & Canada as of now
Chantell Daniel (2 months ago)
U need to help me make money lol
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
Chantell Daniel message me on Facebook @kristlinnclark
Sarah Woodard (2 months ago)
What if I just recently already joined my Econ, but I’m looking for this training. I know it won’t benefit you to help me, but I sure do need your help.
M I Hashim (2 months ago)
Hey bro I am from Sri Lanka can I join? I am really broke
Lolo Bruun (2 months ago)
What happened to Legendary Marketer? Are you still doing that Jay?
Jay Brown (2 months ago)
Did you watch the video?
Green Power (2 months ago)
Great video
Jay Brown (2 months ago)
Thanks
Sabrina Gerlach (3 months ago)
Whats the name of the fb group
Kristlinn (15 days ago)
Sabrina Gerlach it’s Private you have to be added my a sponsor if interested message me on Facebook @kristlinnclark
Kristi Coley (3 months ago)
Do u have to pay extra for those services?
OMEGA KINGZ (4 days ago)
+Daniel Smith bring in 2 and your 3rd plus pays you 35 per person
Daniel Smith (1 month ago)
who getting the $35 monthly who's pockets its going in
Dee Bradshaw (2 months ago)
How is Myeon working out for you? Im still on the fence. @lucielle09
lucielle09 (2 months ago)
Kristi Coley yes, you sign up and pay a one time membership of 47.00, then you pay a monthly membership fee of 35.00.... you get tools, a website designed for you, and a some strategies to sell their casflow, debt eliminating services. So yes there is essentially some selling involved, the more people you can get to sign up, and the more people they can get to sign up, the more money you could potentially make
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
No
charmedboi00 (3 months ago)
I wanna hear more about legendary marketer ....
matthew miller (3 months ago)
Bless
Julio Torrens (3 months ago)
How do you promote this business?
Emina Mlivic (3 months ago)
So when i join do I get the marketing system too
Aaron Williams (2 months ago)
Kaleia Porter is it extra training that his team is providing? How well does the funnel work? Are the services extra. Like what are the prices for the services. Can I have a link to see what I would be selling and the prices.
Kaleia Porter (2 months ago)
Emina Mlivic yes
Kaffeinejunkie13 (3 months ago)
Can we just do the myecon without Macks system? Some of us have Conversion Pros,Online Sales Pro or other marketing systems with autoresponders,capture pages,etc.
ItzAn Opinion (1 month ago)
Used TCP And Online Sales Pro myself and honestly....what they offer at their price point cant hold a candle to BUILDERALL... I dare anyone to compare their marketing platform to Builderall and beat $50/Monthly....
Reden Mar Tampos (3 months ago)
Jay help me work online.
Reden Mar Tampos (3 months ago)
Jay Brown please give me free online job that could help me. Thank you
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
Link below the video to start
Vida Davis (3 months ago)
Jay I want to join myEcon but Mac need to update the sale presentation page.
Kaleia Porter (2 months ago)
You can do the 34.95 only difference is the $47.90 comes with the cash back mall subscription for 1 year which gives you 2 cv and qualify for commissions. The 34.95 you have to get 2 cv to qualify for commissions so it’s best to get the 47.90
Vida Davis (3 months ago)
Jay Brown Jay Brown when it’s time to check out the sale presentation have the old numbers. It’s either $47.90 or $34.95
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
Hey what do you mean my friend?
VIRUSSELL (3 months ago)
*Respect From Russia*
niffeecent (3 months ago)
Hey jay i got a question
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
What's up?
STM Ministries (3 months ago)
What is the name of the Facebook group?
Kristlinn (12 days ago)
STM Ministries are you already in my Econ
Irsalina 13 (3 months ago)
Welcome back...
amadu bah (3 months ago)
You back
tloopy world (3 months ago)
yow don't you have two have a bank
Miss desire Independance (3 months ago)
How much is the marketing system? I've been out of marketing for a while. Do you offer training?
Toxic And Friends (26 days ago)
Sounds like a triangle scheme
M Smith (1 month ago)
Hey Miss Desire are you still interested in MyEcon? Me and my team are very active on Facebook
ItzAn Opinion (1 month ago)
+Deon Richardson what do you get for that price in way of tools and training?
Deon Richardson (1 month ago)
The system is $34.95 to get started and then $34.95 monthly to maintain your membership.
This is not true. I have been a personal sponsor of his for about a month now and he has yet to respond to me.
BOB S (3 months ago)
Do you give personal support if needed?
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
Yes
Ainsley Ameerali (3 months ago)
When can i work for your company. Contact me when you can thanks bro
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
Hey, you can follow the website in the description
CheaperReiki 4All (3 months ago)
@Jay Brown Hey I signed up for myecon today, but not for the income marketing thing, cause that's 100bucks on top of myecon. Got any ideas on how to still sell and get eyes on my affiliate link and not have to pay someone else for that? Cause that's a bit much..
ItzAn Opinion (1 month ago)
Hey CheaperReiki....if you were shown an alternative marketing system that provided more tools/training than what is currently being offered and was HALF THE COST, would you be open to at least wanting more info?
sweetaududette (1 month ago)
CheaperReiki 4All So that’s the part they don’t tell ya. It costs money hmmmm
Jon Jones (3 months ago)
CheaperReiki 4All Where your link
Joshua Mills (3 months ago)
Hey champ can you email me I have a personal question to ask before I join the things your talking about
Isaac Ford (3 months ago)
Missed you bro!! Glad you are back..
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
Thanks bro
Rell Nice (3 months ago)
Bro I been going threw some things about six months ago I was diagnosed with DT1 and I had lung surgery I'm trying to find a legal gig at home bills r getting out of hand and my girl have too much in her shoulders can u pls help me pls.
Welcome back bro. What of your other channel? you have stopped uploading content ? If you are no longer using it you can sale it to me am interested to buy it .Thanks
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
I going to start uploading on it soon
Welcome back Bro. I really thought something happened to you ,I tried contacting you privately but no way... Welcome back bro.
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
No I'm fine thanks!
David White (3 months ago)
Hi JAY how's uuuuuuu great video as usual, I'm from UK I got E.MAIL about reading E.MAILS getting paid they want 25 dollars do you know if this is doing the rounds and is it LEGIT many thanks have a good day
Tobe Igwilo (3 months ago)
That's true
TechLoud (3 months ago)
Love From India🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳
Sergio Armenta (3 months ago)
Jay quetion what is your favorite business is this or one uve reviewed in the past
soumya ranjan (3 months ago)
Hey jay can i work in your company
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
Yes
Michael G (3 months ago)
bro you have the most powerful content on here thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jay Brown (3 months ago)
Thanks bro!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.